Export of products and spares Made in Germany

Miebo Tech Export
International Trading

  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Egypt
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Korea (South)
  • Malaysia
  • Pakistan
  • Phillipines
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

  • About Miebo
    Miebo Tech Export is a German Export Trading company for the Gulf Area, East and South-East Asia as far as North- and South America. We export spare parts of different technological branches from well-known brands and successor types of old products of the process and factory automation, electrical and pneumatical drives, solenoid valves and steam/condensate/boiler handling.

    Our products are focused on customers in the industry and in the plant engineering construction. These are the fields of our long term experience.


    The Miebo-Team

    Dipl.-Ing.

    Hans-Joachim Goepfert

    (President/Head of sales)

    Keycountries: China, Canada, Chile, Gulfarea

     

     

    ...............................................................

     

    Tel: + 49 931 452 8880

    Fax: + 49 931 452 8881

    email: hjgoepfert@miebo.de

     

     

     

     

       



       

    Gerlinde (Linda) Boehler

    (Sales, export,

    general organization)


    Keycountries:

    Vietnam, China, S.-Korea, Iran

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 7

    Fax: +49 931 452 8881

    Email:gboehler@miebo.de

       

    Marion Goetz

    (Sales and export)


    Keycountries: UAE, Egypt, Tunesie,
    l'Algérie, Maroc

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 3

    Fax: +49 931 452 8881

    Email: mgoetz@miebo.de

       

     

    Weiyun Yuan

    (Sales and Export)


    Keycountries:China, Hongkong, Taiwan

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 12

    Fax: +49 931 452 8881

    Email: wyuan@miebo.de

       

     

    Sarah Schellenbach

    (Sales and Export)

     

     

    Keycountries: Chile, Mexico, Europe, Taiwan

     

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 4

    Fax: +49 931 452 8881

    email: sschellenbach@miebo.de

       

    Maria Ragus

    (Sales and Export)


    Keycountries: Phillipines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Iran, Iraq, Pakistan

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 8

    Fax: +49 931 452 8881

    email: mragus@miebo.de

       

     

    Natasya di Russo

    (Sales and Export)


    Keycountries: USA, Canada, UAE

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 9

    Fax: +49 931 452 8881

    email:ndirusso@miebo.de

       

    Dr. Qing Wang

    (Sales and Export, developing chinese language markets)

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 11

    Fax: +49 931 452 8881

    email: qwang@miebo.de

       

     

    Michael Licea

    (Marketing en América Latina)

     

     

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 2

    Fax: +49 931 4528881

    Email:

    mlicea@miebo.de

       

     



    Please visit also our partners:
    International Online Marketing (NG-Marketing)
    Search for Customs-Tariff-Numbers
    © Nov 2018 Miebo Tech Export GmbH, Export Made in Germany